11 States Outlaw Mail-In Ballots

Eleven states with Republican governors have outlawed mail-in ballots for the 2020 general election. According to the Center for Free and Fair Elections, the move comes just in time. Spokesman James Osborne told us:

“In order to keep things fair, these states have instituted some rules that will make it much more difficult for voter fraud to continue. In order to vote by mail, you’ll have to pass some pretty strict requirements first. If you’re in the military, for example, federal law allows you to vote by mail. For all other cases, there will be a harsh criteria.

“First and foremost, Democrats aren’t going to be able to vote by mail. Period. They’re the ones that ruined it for everyone. So the first requirement is that you be a Republican. If your vote from 2016 shows anything but Trump as your choice, you’ll be denied. This system wasn’t designed for traitors to just vote willy-nilly for whoever you want.

If you live in a minority neighborhood, you may be able to vote by mail, but you’ll need to satisfy the electoral standard and drive, walk, or take public transportation three towns over and wait in line for half a day for your application. Be sure to bring valid state ID with your current address, a birth certificate, social security card, a sample of your DNA and a copy of your criminal record.

“For those folks who vote by mail from the safety of the suburbs, you won’t need to do anything. Your vote will be counted no matter how you decide to cast it.”

These new rules and regulations will make our elections great again and ensure that we’re blessed with four more years of Trump, then eight years of Don Jr. after that.

America is truly the greatest nation on earth. Our democracy is what sets us apart from the rest.


Be the first to comment